Coders Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For all of your programming needs and wants.

+5
SoulRed12
Tirade
Vivi_IX
John
dixee
9 posters

What do you guys do for fun?

dixee
    dixee

What do you guys do for fun? Empty What do you guys do for fun?

Post by dixee 11/6/2009, 4:22 pm

Aside from spend time on the computer or with video games, what do you guys do for fun?

I skateboard, sometimes, but I'm not really that good so I don't do it too often (terrible logic, I know). Often, too I'll go to the movies with my friends.
    Then, because I live only twenty minutes away, my friends and I go to Disneyland probably three or four times a month.

I play guitar and piano, but hated all of my teachers so I'm mostly self-taught. Also, I'm not all that big on writing music. I play some of other people's stuff, but usually I just strum or lay down whatever comes to mind. If I took notes on this, I would have amassed weeks of music by now.

I like to draw. Pen and paper are my favorite tools for artwork, and robots are typically the subject of my illustrations.

I also enjoy bike rides through the city streets and on the beach.

So, what about all you guys?
    John
    John
    Admin
    Admin

What do you guys do for fun? Empty Re: What do you guys do for fun?

Post by John 11/6/2009, 5:13 pm

You live in Orlando? I love that city! Razz

Anywho. Believe it or not, I actually have a life.

My favorite thing to do is be with my girlfriend. I go out on weekends. Every weekend that's possible. (That's why I'm not so active on Saturdays and Sundays Razz)

I solve Rubik's Cubes!!!! XD

I'll play my guitar with friends. Love that instrument.

I'll go skating. I dunno! SOMETHING! XD

Can't be on the computer ALL the time. Razz
    dixee
    dixee

Post by dixee 11/6/2009, 7:26 pm